

THE PTA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE [2024-2025]

- 1. President Mr. N. Athi Arasan (Manager of the School)
- 2. Chairman Mrs. N. Alagukarasi (Principal of the School)
- 3. Vice Chair Person
 - Mr. Daniel
 - Mr. Edward Thangaraja
 - Mrs. Sridevi. C
 - Mrs. Malathi
- 4. Secretary Mrs. Asha. P
- 5. Joint Secretary Mr. Venkatraman. S
- 6. Treasurer Mrs. Subashini
- 7. Members All the Class Teachers

ADHITHYA PUBLIC SCHOOL Sholinganallur, Chennai-119